Rhea County Events

Local News

No posts

Welcome to Rhea County, Tennessee

Rhea County consists of three major cities: Dayton, Spring City, and Graysville. Our unincorporated communities include Evensville, Frazier, Grandview, and Old Washington. Rhea County uses the county commission form of local government. Our current county executive is Jim Vincent. There are nine seats on the county commission, each representing a geographical area of the county. Members of the commission and the county mayor are elected to four-year terms.

About Rhea County

Rhea County Government